Board & Management

The Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee Members are unpaid volunteers and are elected by you, the member.  Their role is one of governance and oversight; this includes but is not limited to, policy setting, budget approval, and future initiatives planning.  Volunteers play a critical role in the success of the credit union and work hand-in-hand with the Senior Management team to ensure the overall financial and operational well-being of the organization and ultimately the membership.

Board of Directors

Thomas Crawford Sun East Board Member
Chairman Thomas Crawford
Michael Davey Sun East Board Member
Vice Chairman Michael Davey
Diana Robinson Sun East Board Member
Treasurer Diana M. Robinson
Ken Murphy Sun East Board Member
Secretary Ken Murphy
Jack Crawford Sun East FCU Supervisory Committee Member
Director Jack Crawford
Enrique Josephs, Jr.
Director Enrique Josephs, Jr.
Eugene Sun East FCU Supervisory Committee Member
Director Eugene Roelofs
Donna Weidel Sun East Board Member
Director Donna Weidel
Board Torpey White
Director Torpey White

Supervisory Committee

Jack Crawford Sun East FCU Supervisory Committee Member
Chairman Jack Crawford
Vice Chairman Mike Haarstick
John Gillespie
John Gillespie
William Harper
William Harper
Mark Plyler
Mark Plyler
Mary Beth Rim
Mary Beth Rim
Joel Romaine
Joel Romaine
T. Lad Webb
T. Lad Webb

Senior Management

Sun East FCU Management
President/CEO Michael J. Kaczenski
Sun East FCU Management
SVP, Chief Financial Officer Debbie Cook
John Acanfora
SVP, Chief Information Officer John Acanfora
Lori DeMaioribus
SVP, Chief Human Resources Officer Lori DeMaioribus
Jackie Belusko
VP, Sales & Business Development Jackie Belusko
Kris Carl
VP, Information Technology Kristopher Carl
Sun East FCU Management
VP, Marketing Sharee L. Coleman
Grace Corbett
VP, Member Operations and Loss Prevention Grace Corbett
Staff Erik-Harwood
VP, Lending Programs Erik D. Harwood
Eylem Hocaoglu
VP, Controller Eylem Hocaoglu
Sun East FCU Management
Director, Enterprise Project Management Theresa Taggart